Changes to Welsh Assembly committee memberships

The memberships of the National Assembly for Wales’ have changed following the Welsh Government reshuffle last month. Here’s how committee memberships now look:   Children, Young People and Education Committee: Lynne Neagle, Torfaen, Labour (Chair) Dawn Bowden, Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney, Labour Michelle Brown, North Wales, Labour Hefin David, Caerphilly, Labour Suzy Davies, South Wales […]

Senedd this week: Assembly pays tribute to Steffan Lewis

AMs will pay tribute to Steffan Lewis from 12:45pm on Tuesday, after the South Wales East AM passed away last week.    Tribute to Steffan Lewis Assembly members will pay tribute to their colleague Steffan Lewis from 12:45pm on Tuesday afternoon ahead of plenary business. Mr Lewis, who served as a regional member for South […]


Unit 6
Cavalry Park Business Centre
EH45 9BU

0131 557 9999


Frazer Building
126 Bute Street
CF10 5LE

02920 090 693

©newsdirect 2024