Changes to Welsh Assembly committee memberships

The memberships of the National Assembly for Wales’ have changed following the Welsh Government reshuffle last month. Here’s how committee memberships now look:   Children, Young People and Education Committee: Lynne Neagle, Torfaen, Labour (Chair) Dawn Bowden, Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney, Labour Michelle Brown, North Wales, Labour Hefin David, Caerphilly, Labour Suzy Davies, South Wales […]